News

新闻动态

    Speakers should choose and maintain speakers. More attention should be paid to them.

    Release time:2019-07-20View:85

    The loudspeaker is a huge object, we usually do not easily move, it is not so easy to break. But what should we do if there is a problem with the speaker? At this time, we need to know how to maintain and maintain the speaker.

    How to Use and Maintain Speakers Correctly 1: Avoid Use in Harsh Environment

    Various parts of the speaker, such as wood, paper speaker, treble film, suspension, centering bracket, adhesive, voice coil and so on, are mostly sensitive to the change of temperature and humidity. Too low or too high temperature will affect the stability of these components. If the temperature is too low to be less than 5 degrees Celsius, the suspension edge will become brittle easily. At this time, if the volume is high, it will easily cause the suspension edge to rupture.

    How to Use and Maintain Speakers Correctly II: Pay Attention to Regular Operation in Peacetime

    When listening to the sound, first check whether the connection is correct and the potentiometer position is too large. When switching on, switching off, restarting and other operations, the speaker volume should be kept to a minimum or the power supply should be turned off to prevent damage to the speaker caused by large impulse current. When singing karaoke, keep away from the speaker as far as possible, and the microphone should not point to the speaker to avoid screaming or even burning the treble unit.

    How to Use and Maintain Speakers Correctly

    Any sound will break when it is loudest, so the volume is as high as 8. The original power of this sound is 40W. If you use it in 100 square meters, it is more than enough. If you put it on the square or use it in a large classroom, it is bound to be unbearable.

    Soundbox Selection Guide

    Soundbox Selection Guide 1: Reasonable Positioning

    The auditorium area is not large (usually 12 to 16 square meters), and it has not been decorated according to the requirements of the auditorium. In such an environment, even if a good home theater system is put in place, it is difficult to play its due role. Therefore, those friends who are not prepared to invest heavily in this field should take simplicity and practicality as the best policy, and must not blindly pursue the complete function, large size and large number of pieces of equipment.

    Soundbox Selection Guide II: Brand

    As a manufacturer, it is difficult to produce high-quality audio equipment without a high-quality technical team. In recent years, there have been more and more electrical and audio assembly plants, but many products are not reassuring, but the attractive price and false propaganda can easily attract buyers who don't know much about audio. For example, in some speaker assembly factories, the guiding ideology is that the speaker body should be large and there should be more speaker holes, as long as the speaker units matching the speaker holes are installed.


    If you want your speaker to "prolong your life", the knowledge above should be kept in mind. It takes some effort to maintain and choose the speaker. Otherwise, no matter how good the speaker you buy, it will not stop the day when it breaks down. What we can do is to prolong the arrival of this day as far as possible.

    Wechat Friends

    • 24-hour consultation hotline0755-33239807

    • Mobile13168037403

    Copyright © 2019-2020 Shenzhen Zhanzhi Chuang Technology Co., Ltd  Address: Room 913, Ninth Floor, Mintai Building, Longhua Minzhi Avenue, Shenzhen   Technical support3721Net

新闻动态

News

    音箱要会选购 保养音箱更要多多注意

    发布时间:2019-07-20浏览次数:78

      音箱这个庞大的物品,平时我们不会轻易去挪动,是没那么容易坏掉的。可是呢,如果音箱出现了问题我们我们该怎么办?这时,我们就要懂得音箱怎么去维护和保养了。

     如何正确使用和保养音箱一:避免在恶劣的环境下使用

     音箱的各种部件如木皮、纸质的音盆、高音丝膜、悬边、定心支架、粘合剂、音圈等等大都对温度湿度的变化比较敏感。温度过低或过高都会影响这些部件的稳定性,如温度过低小于5摄氏度,悬边容易变脆,此时若开大音量,很容易造成悬边破裂。

     如何正确使用和保养音箱二:平时注意规范操作

     在听音时要先检查接线是否正确,电位器位置是否过大。在开机、关机、重启等操作时,应将音箱音量关至最小或将电源关闭,防止大的冲击电流对音箱造成损害。唱卡拉OK时要尽量远离音箱,话筒也不要指向音箱,避免产生啸叫甚至烧毁高音单元


     如何正确使用和保养音箱三:使用场所的问题

      任何音响开到最大声,都会出现破音等现象,所以音量最多开到8成就差不多了,本来这款音响功率是40W的,如果一般家庭100平米内空间使用,是绰绰有余的,如果你放到广场上、或者很大教室使用,势必是它的功率无法承受的

      音箱选购指南

     音箱选购指南一:要合理定位

     听音室面积不大(通常在12至16平方米),也没有按听音要求进行装修。在这种环境里,即使摆放一套上好的家庭影院系统,也很难发挥出应有的效果。因此,那些不准备在这方面做较大投资的朋友应以简洁实用为上策,切不可盲目追求器材的功能全、个头大、件数多

     音箱选购指南二:品牌

     音响器材的技术含量较高,作为生产厂家,如果没有一个素质较高的技术班子,很难生产出较高质量的器材。近几年,五花八门的电器厂、音响装配厂多了起来,但很多产品实在让人不放心,可是那诱人的价格和失实的宣传,又很容易吸引那些对音响不甚了解的买家。比如某些音箱组装厂,其指导思想就是箱体要大、喇叭孔要多,只要把与喇叭孔相吻合的喇叭单元装上即可.

     想要您的音箱“延年益寿”,上边的知识可要牢记了。在保养和选购音箱上边都要花些功夫才行,不然你买再怎么好的音箱,也挡不住它坏掉的一天,我们能做的,只有尽量延长这一天的到来。


    微信扫码 加我好友

    • 24小时咨询热线0755-33239807

    • 移动电话13168037403

    Copyright © 2019-2020 深圳市展智创科技有限公司 版权所有 地址:深圳市龙华民治大道民泰大厦九楼913室     技术支持:3721网